Board Members

President Lynda Southard 5029-187
Vice President Dave Hieb 11-82805
Sergeant at Arms George Stormo 2374-14398
Director, Association Manager Dennis Jackson 2374-14348
Director, Webmaster Nicole Barrett 21-22579
Director Brian Barrett 2374-10611
Director Katie Beismann 6860-1025
Director Brandon Bowman 2399-16696
Director Kristine Fryrear 9348-17255
Director Julie Harrison 2394-3792
Director Michael Travis 2374-1911

The Snohomish County USBC Board of Directors are volunteers with the shared mission of providing opportunities for participation, competition and growth to members of the association. 

Many current and past members are USBC Certified Coaches, Hall of Fame members, and PBA members.  

All positions serve 3-year terms and are elected by the association members at the annual meeting or appointed when necessary by the Board President.

Those wanting to serve the bowling community on the SCUSBC Board may apply via the application here or contact the association manager.